• The Reds ladies of the Red Queen series
  • Red Queen Series | Barnes & Noble
  • Red Queen (Red Queen Series #1… by Victoria Aveyard
  • Red Queen Wikia is a comprehensive database focusing on Victoria Aveyard's Red Queen series.

Glass Sword (Red Queen)


The Red Queen series follows Mare Barrow, a girl who’s catapulted into the elitist world of the Silvers–a race gifted with powers. When Mare discovers that she, a Red, also has powers, she’s forced to hide herself in the royal court of the Silvers.

HarperCollins has just announced that Red Queen author Victoria Aveyard has agreed to write two new books in the Red Queen series, not including 2016’s upcoming Glass Sword. This totals the amount of books in the Red Queen series at four.


Red Queen series by Victoria Aveyard || Fan cast